Leadership

Jeff and Rhonda Daws

Lead Pastors

Pastor Jeff and Rhonda Daws began their ministry as lead pastors in 1995. They began with a small congregation in Forest Park, GA, and steadily grew it over the years to reach hundreds each week at their current location. They desire Stockbridge Community Church to be a place that has a relevant message and points people to the next steps in their faith.

jeffdaws@sccview.net

Chesnee Dorsey

Family Ministry Pastor

chesnee@sccview.net

Chris Woodson

Connection Pastor

chris@sccview.net

Tim Mitchell

Student Pastor

tim@sccview.net

Tani Keller

Assistant to Lead Pastor / Finances

tani@sccview.net

Katie Solomon

Connections Director

katie@sccview.net

Christoff Solomon

Music Director

christoff@sccview.net

Joey Oliver

Communications and Multimedia Director

joey@sccview.net

Angie Benton

Family Ministry Assistant

angie@sccview.net

Stockbridge Office:

4401 GA-155 N
Stockbridge, GA
(770) 474-0084
info@sccview.net

Latest Media